Angela Puxi – Saxophones & Vocals
Lars Kuklinski – Trumpet
Volker Dorsch – Keyboards
Ulf Stricker – Drums
Ian Breck Stewart – Bass
Thorsten Praest – Guitar
(Guest – Tenor Saxophone)

The Angela Puxi Band was formed in 2014.
It stand for timeless, energetic music, “out-of-the-box” in the true sense. Funk and jazz meeting modern beats and club-sounds, always spiced up with juicy details, without getting trapped into fusion-cliches, or the outdateted mindframe of puristic “jazz-jazz”.

Their debut album “Badapapapaa” has been released world-wide in 2015 on 4MPO – Label, Publisher.

Get a little taste of the CD from this video: